Past Seminars

Friday April 19, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Peko Hosoi, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Tuesday April 16, 2019 4:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Location: Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Friday April 12, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker:
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Tuesday April 9, 2019 3:00 PM
KNI Distinguished Seminar Series
Speaker: Jonathan Simon, University of Chicago
Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Monday April 8, 2019 4:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Friday April 5, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Richard Wirz, University of California, Los Angeles
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Thursday April 4, 2019 4:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday April 3, 2019 8:00 PM
Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Monday April 1, 2019 1:00 PM
Aerospace Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Barnaby Wainfan, Northrop Grumman Corporation
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday March 15, 2019 4:00 PM
Location: Baxter Lecture Hall
Friday March 15, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Thomas Bewley, University of California, San Diego
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Wednesday March 13, 2019 4:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Speaker: Mengjie Yu, PhD, Harvard University
Location: Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Wednesday March 13, 2019 8:30 AM
Monday March 11, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jorgensen Lobby
Friday March 8, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Richard Linares, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Wednesday March 6, 2019 3:00 PM
KNI Distinguished Seminar Series
Speaker: Marko Lončar, Harvard University
Location: Broad Center Rock Seminar Room
Tuesday March 5, 2019 4:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Speaker: Nasim Mohammadi Estakhri, University of Pennsylvania
Location: Annenberg 105
Friday March 1, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Miroslav Krstic, University of California, San Diego
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday February 22, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Adrian Lew, Stanford University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday February 8, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Adrián Lozano-Durán, Stanford University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday February 1, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Petros Koumoutsakos, ETH Zurich
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Thursday January 31, 2019 8:30 AM
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday January 25, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Dr. Mitchell Spearrin, UCLA
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday January 18, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Lorraine Fesq
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Thursday January 17, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Friday January 11, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Jane Bae, Caltech
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday December 14, 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday December 7, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: John Dabiri, Stanford University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday November 30, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Kamran Mohseni, University of Florida
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Wednesday November 28, 2018 8:00 PM
Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Friday November 16, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Ignazio Maria Viola, University of Edinburgh
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday November 9, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Daniel Scheeres, University of Colorado Boulder
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Wednesday November 7, 2018 10:00 AM
Thursday November 1, 2018 3:15 PM
Speaker: C.D. Mote, Jr.
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Thursday November 1, 2018 2:30 PM
Speaker: Roger Malina, University of Texas at Dallas
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Thursday November 1, 2018 1:00 PM
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Wednesday October 31, 2018 8:00 PM
Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Tuesday October 30, 2018 6:00 PM
Friday October 26, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Zachary Manchester, Stanford University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday October 19, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Michael MacDonald, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday October 12, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Gennaro Senatore, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (EPFL)
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday October 5, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Michael W. Plesniak, The George Washington University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Thursday October 4, 2018 11:00 AM
Speaker: Dr. K. Sivan, Indian Space Research Organization
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Thursday September 20, 2018 6:00 PM
Location: Dabney Hall, Lounge
Wednesday September 19, 2018 12:00 PM
Tuesday September 11, 2018 9:30 AM
Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday July 12, 2018 11:00 AM
Speaker: Dr. BN Suresh, Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Wednesday June 20, 2018 10:30 AM
Thursday June 14, 2018 10:00 AM
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday June 1, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Scott Dawson, California Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)