Upcoming Seminars

Friday April 19, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Peko Hosoi, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Wednesday April 24, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Special Seminar Series
Speaker: Carver Mead
Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Friday April 26, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Robyn Macdonald, University of Minnesota
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday April 26, 2019 3:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Tuesday April 30, 2019 3:00 PM
KNI Distinguished Seminar Series
Speaker: Nathalie de Leon, Princeton University
Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Friday May 3, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Bianca Giovanardi, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday May 3, 2019 3:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday May 10, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Alejandra Uranga, University of Southern California
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday May 17, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Chandru Dhandapani, Caltech
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday May 24, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Brian Cantwell, Stanford University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Tuesday May 28, 2019 3:00 PM
KNI Distinguished Seminar Series
Speaker: Michal Lipson, Columbia University
Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday May 30, 2019 11:00 AM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135